Arizona Federal branches will be closed on these federal holidays:

2021

New Year's Day Friday, January 1 & Saturday, January 2, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, January 16 & Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Saturday, February 13 & Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Saturday, May 29 & Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Saturday, July 3 & Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Saturday, September 4 & Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Saturday, October 9 & Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve  Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021

On weekends, holidays and evenings, our afterhours call center is available to assist members 24 hours a day, 365 days per year: (602) 683-1000 or toll-free 1-800-523-4603.