Arizona Federal branches will be closed on these federal holidays:

2019-2020

Christmas Eve (credit union closes at 1 p.m.) Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, January 18 & Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day Saturday, February 15 & Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Saturday, May 23 & Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Saturday, September 5 & Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Saturday, October 10 & Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve (credit union closes at 1 p.m.) Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 & Saturday, December 26, 2020

On weekends, holidays and evenings, our afterhours call center is available to assist members 24 hours a day, 365 days per year: (602) 683-1000 or toll-free 1-800-523-4603.