Arizona Federal branches will be closed on these federal holidays:

2022

New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, January 15 & Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents Day Saturday, February 19 & Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Saturday, June 18 & Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous Peoples Day Saturday, October 8 & Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 & Saturday, November 12, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day Observance Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year's Day Observance Monday, January 2, 2023