Arizona Federal branches will be closed on these federal holidays:


New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, January 19 and Monday, January 21
Presidents Day Saturday, February 16 and Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Saturday, October 12 and Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Saturday, November 9, and Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve (credit union closes at 1 p.m.) Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

On weekends, holidays and evenings, our afterhours call center is available to assist members 24 hours a day, 365 days per year: (602) 683-1000 or toll-free 1-800-523-4603.