Learn more about our cooperative.

Holiday Schedule

Arizona Federal will be closed for business the following legal holidays:

2018

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Saturday, November 10, and Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve (credit union closes at 1 p.m.) Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

Connect with Us